Presented by    Arnold Schönberg Center

Partners of the Arnold Schönberg Center

Gemeinde Wien
Internationale Schönberg Gesellschaft
Republik Österreich
Bank Austria
Österreichische Lotterien
Wiener Philharmoniker
Yoko Nagae Ceschina
Mitsuko Uchida
Reinhold Brinkmann
Therese Muxeneder
Arnulf Rainer
Eugenio Sinestari
Rudolfine Steindling
Doris Swarowsky
Tibor Szász

Public Funding
BMKOES Logo srgb

Partners and Sponsors      
Avenir Foundation
Wheat Ridge/Colorado

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.